Board of Trustees

2023/24 Committee Membership

Executive Committee

Kathryn Laurin – Chairwoman Allen Huang Vice Chairman Michael Zhu Daniel Yu

Governance & Nominating Committee

Allen Huang – Chair Lei Fu Greg Brandes

Audit Committee

Lei Fu – Chair Geoffrey Cox Menglin Cao

Finance Committee

Menglin Cao – Chair Michael Zhu Greg Brandes

Academic & Student Affairs Committee

Geoffrey Cox – Chair John Widdowson Daniel Yu